About

Hello I'm Bea! Thanks for stopping by :)

I am 27, live in Lincolnshire, UK and I am currently a full time stay-at-home mama, but I am planning on going back to work in the near future. I blog here, make stuff, bake stuff and love interior design so my house decor is always being added to!
I have a lovely husband called Chris, a four-year-old daughter called Poppy who you will probably see in many posts.

My main passion is learning new crafts, which explains me being a bit of a jack of all trades! I have a degree in Printed Textiles for Fashion and nobody knows what that means, it involved a lot of printing and dyeing and a bit of sewing.

I also love old Volkswagens and would love to get another one soon. I don't have any pets, I do love animals, but I don't like cleaning up poop!

I love Scandinavian design, which probably stems from visiting family in Sweden, my favourite country I've ever visited. I did start learning Swedish a while back, but it's been slow progress!

I also try and volunteer if I can here and there, currently at a local castle!

So that's a bit about me and will hopefully give a bit of insight into why my posts are so varied. I always have a lot to say, however I try and keep my writing concise so you don't get bored of me waffling on!

If you have any questions please feel free to drop me a message, or if you have any posts you would like me to cover or do more of just let me know! To find me in other places on the internet, check out the links on the right hand side and don't forget to visit my shop!

B. xoxo

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...